RSS Feed

Cover Reveal for Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer

Posted on
Cover Reveal for Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer

Join us for the cover reveal of Boone’s Girl by Tracy Broemmer. Fans of Kate Carley and Sky Jordan will sink their teeth into this steamy, contemporary romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this gorgeous cover.

Title: Boone’s Girl

Author: Tracy Broemmer

Release Date: 1/17/2022

Genres: Contemporary Romance

Trope: Return to Hometown, Friends-to-Enemies-to-Lovers

Synopsis:

When Bodhi Reyburn returns to Lake Clair to take a teaching position, the last person she expects to see is her ex’s best friend, Will Bennet, and the last thing on her mind is finding love. She needs a fresh start, which includes leaving the past—Tyson Boone—in the past and finding herself.

Bodhi Reyburn used to be Boone’s girl, reason enough for Will Bennet to stay away from her. Easy to do at first. Will’s held a small grudge against her for years for choosing Boone over him, and now that it seems obvious that she left Boone—his best friend—shouldn’t Will side with him?

What happens when the past and present collide? Will Bodhi fall for Will, or will she always be Boone’s girl?

Originally published in the 2020 anthology, Aced, Back to School. This edition has been updated with two additional chapters.

Add to Goodreads!

Pre-Order Links:

Amazon https://amzn.to/3rHmQRE

About Tracy Broemmer

An only child, Tracy Broemmer grew up with a wild imagination. An avid reader from a young age, she spent a lot of time with her nose buried in books and a lot of time making up her own stories. She penned her first book in grade school and hasn’t stopped writing since then. When she’s not writing, you might find her with a book in hand, or maybe a glass of wine, or maybe a book in one hand and a glass of wine in the other. Tracy enjoys spending time with her family, traveling with her husband of twenty-eight years, music, NFL, and MLB. Tracy is the author of the Lorelei Bluffs women’s fiction series, the Williams Legacy, and several stand-alone women’s fiction novels. She has recently dabbled in contemporary romance, as well. Tracy’s books have been called gripping, emotional, and timely, and readers describe her characters as real and relatable.

Follow: Facebook | Reader Group | Instagram | Goodreads | Bookbub | Amazon | Website | TikTok

This promotional event is brought to you by The Indie Pen PR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: