RSS Feed

Release Blitz: Internet Famous Collection

Subscribe to the Hotness.

Whether they accidentally rose to fame or staked the claim, these modern-day princes are social media royalty. We are super excited to let you know that six of the books in this collection release today! Follow the Internet famous celebs as they deal with fame, power, and the consequences of falling in love. Each story is a STANDALONE fairytale retelling with an HEA and swoon-worthy alphas. There’s a little something for every book craving. All books available in Kindle Unlimited.

The Collection includes:

Sonya Jesus’ new romantic suspense, Shook. This twisted Cinderella retelling brings to life a killer obsessed by a True Crime Blogger and her internet famous crush.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/2EpQoMK

💻 Add on Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/2YdNphs

Nancy Chastain’s new friends to lovers sports romance, Beast is a page-turning Beauty and the Beast retelling like you’ve never seen before.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/2Qc5mbQ

💻 Add to Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/2CTNEaj

MK Moore’s contemporary romance, Trolled, is a new and improved version of Snow White. Fans of steamy fairytale retellings are going to love this modern take about a celebrity gamer and his crush.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/3iUnnYK

💻 Add to Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/3llX2Vg

Jade Royal’s lesbian romance, Devoted, changes up The Legend of Hua Mulan. A spicy must read that defies the rules of gender identity and war.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/31gDObE

💻 Add to Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/3hAPJH2

Cam Johns’ second chance romance, Seconds, is a dark retelling of Rapunzel that will leave you craving more from this hot celebrity chef.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/3gjSF9y

💻 Add to Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/3hDP4VC

Mel Walker’s Stagefight is the sweetest combination of dance fiction and celebrity romance. This retelling of the Princess and the Pea will liven up any stage and is perfect for fans of The F List and Take the Lead.

💻 Order on Amazon ➳ https://amzn.to/3aK0OmF

💻 Add to Goodreads ➳ https://bit.ly/3b1v50q

Want to keep up with all the Internet Famous Collection news? LIKE the Rewritten Fairytales Facebook page! https://www.facebook.com/rewrittenfairytales/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: