RSS Feed

Release Week Blitz with Review: Split by JB Salsbury

split-banner

ABOUT THE BOOK

Title: SPLIT

Author: JB Salsbury

On Sale: November 15, 2016

Publisher: Forever

Trade Paperback: $13.99 USD

eBook: $3.99 USD

Add to Goodreads

split

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Fighting Series, comes Split, a dark, deeply emotional story of love against the odds, perfect for fans of Katie Evans, Jamie McGuire and Sophie Jackson.

After her career goes sour, Shyann abruptly finds herself jobless, penniless, and packing for her hometown – where memories of her late mother and a reunion with her distant father wait.

Lucas needs the quiet life. Demands it. And that’s exactly what he’s found in Payton, Arizona. For the first time in his life, he finally feels like he fits…and is starting to keep his mind in check. Lucas has suffered from blackouts since he was a child. He knows that he’s not like other guys.

The minute Lucas meets his boss’s strong-willed, sexy-as-sin daughter, her probing eyes and personal questions pick away at his barriers. Shyann is everything he wants – and everything he should never have. When the blackouts return, the last thing he wants is to expose how dangerous he can be…

BUY THE BOOK HERE

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Books-A-Million

Google Play

iBooks

Indiebound

Kobo


My Review

Split is an exciting new romantic thriller from author JB Salsbury and is a total stand alone novel. Split is told from multiple points of view and is unlike anything we’ve seen from this author before. Without going into very many details, I can tell you that this kind of story is all the rage right now, and JB Salsbury has offered and unique and refreshing take on this type of romance.

Split is well written and very intriguing. This story will pull you in from the very beginning and it will keep you on your toes, the entire time. And just when you think you’ve got the whole story figured out, a delicious twist is thrown your way, tossing out everything you thought you knew.

Split was an enjoyable read for me from beginning to end. I loved getting caught up in this unique romance and enjoyed trying to figure the story-line out.

*I was provided an ARC copy of this book, in exchange for an honest review*

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

New York Times bestselling author JB Salsbury spends her days lost in a world of budding romance and impossible obstacles. Her love of good storytelling led her to earn a degree in Media Communications. Since 2013 she has published six bestselling novels in The Fighting Series and won a RONE Award. JB Salsbury lives with her husband and two kids in Phoenix, Arizona.

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Goodreads

FOLLOW FOREVER ONLINE

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

RAFFLECOPTER

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/26635ce2387/?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: